Photo Challenge 6

Today’s challenge is “Texture”.  There are so many ways to bring texture to life.  Food has texture, art has texture, nature has texture, clothing has texture, and so on.  Personally, I love using textures in my photos with a subtle hand.  Today, I decided to shoot something I have forged in my living area as a dead sign of what’s to come.  I call it my chili pepper Christmas tree.  It’s close-up, so you can SEE the awesome texture.  Ahhh, the red and green takeover is making me smile 🙂

Texture Challenge – “The Pepper Tree”

Thx for looking,

Di

Leave a Reply

