Welcome Baby Bella…

My BFF Jenny became a “Grams” today!!!  Olivia had her baby and she is absolutely PERFECT.  I am so happy everything went smoothly…even though I’m gonna hate on what had to be the quickest first time labor known to woman!  (why is it that all of my kids wanted to  pop a tent and hang out during the last weeks of pregnancy?)  Anyway, I can’t wait to meet her, hold her, smell her, and eat her up!  Then, I can give her back to her mom to change her diapers….just sayin’.  That’s my kind of baby 😉

Seriously, can she BE any cuter??

Bella...<3

CONGRATS…What a Blessing!

#355

Leave a Reply

