363

#363

I remember fondly…

 

 

Charm Bracelets!!

I hoarded and gathered up so many charms in my youth.  These things were SO “right on”.  I remember one of my favorite charms was the flip flop one.  My parents didn’t actually buy them for me (I recall one maybe) so I would have to sell my classwork to other kids in order to trade up and build my collection.  Either way, I have great memories of the charm bracelet and how the jingle jangle made me feel each day.  Thank you 1980’s for once again proving why you will always be my number one decade!!

One thought on “363

Leave a Reply

