Monday Mortal

Oh, Monday Mortal, why has it been so long?!

I have a mortal I want to celebrate  this week….someone who still lights my fire, someone who gets me going when I least expect it, and someone who I can never say no to.

I was reminded of him while I was in Amsterdam this past weekend…and it will always rain purple goodness when I hear him.  I don’t give a damn if you wanna call yourself a symbol or not….the moment I saw you with Apollonia on the back of your bike and you sang Take Me With You…I was all aglow!!

 

Madame Tussaud’s-  Holland

 

Prince, ….smooch smooch smooch smooch smooch…KISS!!

3 thoughts on “Monday Mortal

Leave a Reply

