My Mosaic

I made my first mosaic today…


This jump started something I was thinking of doing for a while now…

Since I ♥ taking photos all the days…why not do some theme days each week? So hear it goes…

Monday Mortals (people I enjoy looking at…maybe in correlation to the I Heart Faces contest)
Wednesday Without Words (a picture is worth a thousand words they say, right?)
&
Foodie Friday (Vittles I have to capture)

Of course the Fam Bam updates will always come, but why not add a little fun to it…?

Just call me Fam Bam Foto Femme…I’m Playin’!!

Check in Wednesday…

One thought on “My Mosaic

Leave a Reply

